Jude 22, “And of some have compassion, making a difference.”

10-24-13

Can you see how important it is for someone like me to be be informed in here?

Not being able to even look at a t.v. keeps us in the dark about so many things,

especially world events.

They did that to the monks in Tibet, dangling the idea that they might get to read a paper, giving false hope, keeping them along…

I don’t even know who won last Sunday’s race or what now has happened with the Sprint cup series points.

I didn’t hear the race and didn’t get a newspaper until Thursday this week.

Monday’s would’ve had all about what happened in the sports’ world.

I guess I won’t get my trade down the hall until tomorrow. I would have liked to eat it while listening to the game…”Go panthers”…It doesn’t start until 8:30 tonight.  I don’t know what I’ll do on Sunday unless the race comes on, as I would listen to Sunday night football that night.

I didn’t know I had an influence, but they must not be wanting me to

Never underestimate how the little things you do show love...

Never underestimate how the little things you do show love…

spread mine…lol…Jude 22, “And of some have compassion, making a difference.”..

but, God has turned this torture into a way to get closer to Him. Can you please find me some bible study courses? I stopped doing the NIV studies, as they don’t always have all of the original verses. And, anything else you see that I could study through the mail that might be free. Please bombard me with different with all types of mail so I will have things to read and do. It’s starting to get so bland in here…

Leave a Reply

